Thank you for taking the time to view my profile

Nanny in Burlington

Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I am a current Occasional Teacher looking for a wonderful family to work for throughout the summer. I have over 10 years experience working with children between the ages of 6 months and 12 years. I am caring, compassionate and patient and am happy to provide a number of references. Current Occasional Teacher Most recently I provided care in Oakville for a family with one child. I began working with them when he was 6 months old, until he was 18 months. Prior to this I worked with a family with two boys between the ages of 18 months and 4 years. I also have a wealth of experience working for the YMCA\'s School Age Child Care program and summer day camp. Currently I am looking primarily for a wonderful family to work with evenings, weekends and some weekdays between May-September.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider