Alyse H

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile

Want To Connect With Alyse? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile. I work very well with any age or gender of children and would love the opportunity to get to know your and your family long term! Currently I am entering my fourth year of my Bachelor of Education degree and thus - I have two practicums, one in my Fall semester for 6 weeks and another in the Winter semester for 9 weeks. Even with two practicums, I am looking for a long-term nanny position with a family that is flexible and offers hours before/after regular \"school\" hours, as well as occasionally on weekends. If you think we would be a good fit, please feel free to send me an email directly at for a quick response! I look forward to hearing from you in the near future! I currently work for the YMCA of Edmonton in the Out of School Care sector at an elementary school as well as the City of Edmonton as a Preschool/Toddler Instructor. I have my Child Care Level 1 as well as Standard Level C Child Care First Aide and CPR, as well as a recent Police Criminal Records Check. I am in school for my Bachelor of Education degree in Secondary Education with a major in Social Studies and a minor in Chemistry. I am great with young children (Pre K-6) and I currently tutor a high-school student taking Chemistry 20 and another student in Science 10. I have over 4 years experience working with children, with volunteer experience with the Inner City Children's Program, paid experience with Big Brother's Big Sisters, as well as previously mentioned - the YMCA and the City of Edmonton.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-263-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing