Kimberly O

Thank you for taking a peak at my profile


Nanny in Toronto

Thank you for taking a peak at my profile. I am a cheerful, recently graduated student who is looking for a job that I intrinsically enjoy. Please contact me if you would like any more information, I\'ll be happy to chat! :) I currently work at an after-school program for the City of Ottawa. I am responsible for a group of 25 children aged 5 to 12 between 2:00 pm and 6:00 pm, Monday to Friday. I play structured and non-structured games with them, and supervise them while they do homework and play with their friends. I've done this job for two years, and will be sad to leave it at the end of June. Two years ago I volunteered at an orphanage in Ghana for two months. I cared for children of all ages, ranging from 1 to 14 years old. My duties were much like a nanny. I woke the children up in the morning, got them ready for school, served them breakfast and took them to school. Once they came home from school, I helped them with homework and played with them until it was time for bed. This was the experience that made me realize how much I love working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-863-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider