Danielle M

Thank you for taking a look & wanting to know me a little better

1

Nanny in Elmsdale

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Thank you for taking a look & wanting to know me a little better. As I was growing up, I was the oldest child. I do have a twin, but she is just 6 minutes younger. Family & friends requested me to look after their children, as I find children to be entertaining & make you learn a lot about them. I am an outgoing individual, quick learner with exceptional organizational & planning skills. I am a responsible adult, efficient and responsible. I am also patient & caring. I live in Elmsdale, NS with my partner & two kitties. I have my own source of transportation and valid driver\'s license. Thank You for your time. I have babysat children since I was the age of 12. I have always been the oldest child, & family friends relied on me to take care of their young children. I am a very organized and responsible young adult, very mature for my age. Children from ages 2-10

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-883-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider