Melissa D

Thank you for reading my profile, I have a lot of experience with kids, I am really easy going...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Thank you for reading my profile, I have a lot of experience with kids, I am really easy going and hardworking person, responsible, fun and creative, open minded to what family request... I am willing to work also doing housekeeping and been personal assistant if you are willing to pay for that separate from babysitting. As babysitting I do planning activities, preparing and cleaning up after children's meals, Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.), Transportation of children to/from bus stop, Planning activities for the children, Coordinating play group activities/get togethers with neighborhood children, Packing Children's lunches, Children's baths and dressing, Children's laundry (twice weekly minimum), Change/launder children's sheets and towels (weekly minimum), Ironing children's clothing as needed, Children's Shopping as directed, Mending Children's clothing as required, Straightening up children's bedroom and play area(s), Overseeing children's straightening up their own rooms/play areas, Overseeing children's homework, Transporting the children during work hours as directed, Keeping children's bathrooms neat during work hours, Running child related errands as directed, Vacuum areas of use by children (weekly). I teach spanish if required by planning activities, class and games. I love doing craft, jewelry, painting, swimming and hiking, going outdoor activities as playing on the park or anything relative to the age of children, I have been working as Au Pair in Raleigh NC, Phoenix AZ, for couple years, then I decided to learn other language so I went to work aslo as Au Pair in Italy where I had wonderful time with other family for a year. I had worked for big families with 5 to 6 kids, all ages, also with small families having great experiences too. Please feel free to ask me any other quesiton, I will be answering you asap. I am willing to get the international drivers license if it is need it, and I do have finger print clearance card as my checked background in Arizona where is the last part were I worked. Sincerely, Melissa.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider