Zorana - Zoe

Thank you for reading my profile!

Nanny in Mississauga

Thank you for reading my profile! If you want to know more about me please feel free to send me a message. Thank you! Zoe Experience: - Part time babysitter for a family with 4 kids (1, 4, 6 and 10 yo) while in college to become a nurse - Full time live-out nanny with 2 year old twins (boy and a girl) in Croatia for one year and than moved to Canada - Worked in home for kids with special needs as a personal support worker and continued to volunteer there - Live-in nanny for a family with three children, 8mo old twins (boy and a girl) and 5 yo boy. I was around children all my life and I just adore them :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider