Pakpanihchar P

Thank you for looking at my profile


Nanny in Calgary

Thank you for looking at my profile. My Background: My name is Kob, I'm from Bangkok, Thailand. I have been working in Canada for 5 years as a caregiver and 1 year in Australia as well. I have experience with babies and toddlers. I love to cook Thai food. Ask me your questions today and thank you for looking on my profile. Caring for kids aged infant-6 years old, Learning about child development, food nutrition, managing childrens behaviors, promoting healthy habits. Daily child care, accident prevention. Changing diapers, dressing children, giving milk in bottles, feeding, bathing children, scheduling nap-time, teaching abcs, colors, animals and providing basic preschool education. Teaching older kids to prepare food and get up by themselves. Walking kids to playground.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-432-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider