Susan A

Thank you for considering our family

Want To Be Hired By Susan? Apply Now

Family in Vancouver

Thank you for considering our family. We require a sitter/nanny for occasional sitting work in two weeks, and ongoing. We have two school aged children (boy & girl) ages 5 and 7 (soon to be 6 & 8) who are comfortable with sitters and nannies. Both children are in good health, attend school and extra-curricular programs regularly. Our immediate needs are: Thursday (approx. end time) We require occasional sitters mainly for weekday or weekend evening work, less frequently daytime on weekends or after-school and into the evening. Requirements: some experience with child care (teaching, babysitting, camp teacher, nursing, nanny work, other), preferrably with children in the 5-9 year range. Caring attitude, strong sense of responsibility and safety, on time for work & reliable, patient, energetic, creative, proven competence. Ability to learn routine and take direction quickly. Ability to communicate well in English, and able to work in Canada for this position. **Note: Also seeking individuals for regular household cleaning/laundry, and house sitting when family is away. Please mention when responding if you are interested - this is NOT a requirement for babysitting work. Please contact me at your earliest convenience, stating hourly rate range expectations, and availability for above date and going forward. Attach resume if not posted on Canadian Nanny site. References requested prior to start of work. Not applicable.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile