Nittaya P

Thai lady with degree in Education seeks Live-in Nanny position in Canada

Want To Connect With Nittaya? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Nittaya, I'm 29 years old. I live in Thailand. I graduated University in 2013, I have a degree in Education I have Thai Language teaching experience with 13 to 15 year old students. I can speak and write in English. I am seeking a position as a live-in child or live-out care worker in Canada. I would also consider a job position caring for an Elderly person in their own home, live-in or live-out. If you are interested in discussing my possible employment with your family then leave a message here and we can communicate via email, and Skype video. The phone number listed on my profile is of my friend in Toronto. My employment in Canada would require sponsorship, the family that chooses to sponsor and hire me will be very happy that they did. I will take very good care of their young ones, and good care of their home. I love being with children. Note that I can pay for my own travel to Canada. I hope to hear from a kind Canadian family.... All the best in your search for a suitable Nanny. Nittaya :-)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.th Confirmed
Phone Number 416-829-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile