Rachelle V

FT Nanny Position, Live in or Live out

Want To Be Hired By Rachelle?

Get Started Now

13

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a full time Nanny / Caregiver to take care of our two boys, starting in May. This is a full time, Monday to Friday position, with a minimum of 44 hours per week (hours are typically 7:30 am - 5:30 pm) and the occasional babysitting work. Our boys (6 and 4) are very active and with a playground across the street from our house there is lots to do. In addition to caring for the boys, the nanny will also be responsible for housework, laundry, preparing meals, getting the boys ready for school (and dropping them off), occasionally helping with the family dog, and other household work as required. A car / drivers license is not required but would be considered an asset. We are looking for someone who has a passion for taking care of children, is outgoing and can push back with them as required (or they will run the house). Our preference is for someone that has a minimum of 3 years experience as a caregiver and is able to speak, read and write in English. With two working parents we require a dependable caregiver who has some flexibility in their schedule (for occasional extra time) and can provide additional help as required. This is a full time position and can be live in or live out.

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-606-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3E...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $12.20
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job