Melissa Murphy

Tender attentive nanny available immediately. In my home

Want To Connect With Melissa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Tilbury

Hello. My name is Melissa and I am a 36 year old mother of 2. My son 12 and my daughter 7 are my pride and joy, but while they are away at school I miss them dearly. I have recently relocated to Tilbury from Windsor and I am looking for work that I can do from home, as I am a single mother and need to be home when my children leave and return from school. My resume mostly consists of Childcare jobs, I have always enjoyed working with children of all ages. My mother ran a home daycare for years in our home and it is just something I have always enjoyed. Teaching little ones knew things, watching them grow and learn is such a joy. I took a 2 year program in high school for Early Childhood development, and although expired now, I have been cpr/first aide certified for many years. I am very attentive, and detail oriented. And although fun and free spirited at heart, I run a tight ship around here. My house is very tidy and very clean. I believe everything has a place. Being a mother, I am comfortable caring for all ages, but specialize in the early years, newborn to 3 years of age. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Melissa

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-317-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Monthly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider