Ashley Stickle

Teacher Trained Nanny Available to Start in July

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi Everyone! I have been working as a nanny on and off for past five years while finishing my masters degree in Education. I have been fortunate enough to nanny across the world in Australia, Spain, UK, and USA and I have maintained wonderful relationships with all the families I have worked for. My partner recently moved to Calgary to finish his post-doc at U of C, and after I finish out my year of teaching this June, I am keen to make the move to Calgary. I have experience working with children from 6 months to 12 years of age, and have worked with up to three children at a time. I am available any time Monday-Friday and the occasional weekend or evening as well. Please contact me if you would like any more information. Hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 609-425-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider