Jodi Lawlor

Teacher Seeking A Summer Childcare Position

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello I am a teacher with the HRSB and I am hoping to find a family in need of childcare for the summer. I have many years experience working as a daycare employee, babysitting, tutoring and as an elementary school teacher (meaning my hours are flexible). In the past I have cared for families where I did activities with the children such as arts and crafts and age appropriate outings such as the beach, library, bowling etc. If I am what you think you are looking for or you'd like to learn more about me please send me a message.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-220-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider