Sarah West

Certified Teacher/Experienced Nanny

2

Nanny in Langley

Hi! I am an enthusiastic teacher looking for a fun family that requires part time or full time child care I worked previously for the Peel District School Board as an occasional teacher, as well as with the YMCA after school child care programs. I have recently moved from Ontario to BC, and am looking for a position where I can continue working with children. I have extensive experience working with children between the ages of 1-12, both in teaching and as a nanny. I am open to part-time and full-time work during the week. I have my own vehicle and am willing to do errands and drive the children where ever their activities take them! Thank you for your interest in my profile, I look forward to discussing my experience further with you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-510-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online February 24, 2017 at 9:47 PM EST
(about 5 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider