Rubiel V

teacher in Grade school. i love kids and with them everyday

Want To Connect With Rubiel? Get Started Now


Nanny in Clairmont

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day! I am Rubiel Villaflores and 22 years of age - Iam a Language Teacher - College Degree Diploma -i can cook, do the laundry, housekeeper, tutor and grocery stuff -with the passion of taking care of toddlers and kids -I have a lot of fun games indoors or outdoors. -I can move and live with your family as long as you needed me. -I am caring, trustworthy, understanding and patience. -I'll do my best to work for your family.. -i have 2 years experience in taking care of child since i take care of my youngest brother since he was born now hes 5 years old. -I am a College Graduate Secondary Education Major in Filipino,I am currently a Grade school teacher in grades 4,5 and 6. If you want i can share my knowledge to your child and family. - I have 3 siblings and the youngest is 5 years old so i know how to take care of little child. I took care of him since he was born. -i expect that you can trust me and same way that i will trust you because for me that is the most important thing in the world to be able to know more better a person. -I know its scary to meet a stranger and give a big responsibility like to take care of your child but I hope i can meet your standards. -I can stay as much as you needed me. -I'll do my best to work for your family.. -Let us help each other. Thank you! Godbless

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 840-556-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 120
Pay Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile