Sharanne LaClaire

Sweet, Loving, Young Yet Mature High school Graduate Seeking Live in Nanny Job

Nanny in Hanna

My name is Sharanne LaClaire. I recently graduated high school in the small town I've grown up in for the past 18 years. I grew up in a small rural town in Alberta filled with kind-hearted, wholesome people that have taught me the value of hard work, how to ride a horse and how to never give up even when I really want to. Although this town has given me so much I am now ready to leave it's familiar embrace and experience the rest of Canada and the beauty it holds. In about a year I plan to pursue my bachelors of science in Nursing degree. Before I further my education however, I would like to take some time out of academics to have a different life experience. I want to experience the world and to have time to think about what I want my future to hold. To this end, I think spending a year teaching and learning from your children would be particularly fulfilling. I have a passion for helping people of all ages but I have always had a soft spot for children. I love making them laugh, stopping their tears from falling, and teaching them about my life experiences. Children have a way of filling my heart with an immense amount of joy. When it comes to child care experience, I have looked after children from ages: 1 month-14 years. I love the challenges and rewards that come with all ages. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my child care experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-629-... Confirmed
Postal Code T0J...
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.50
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider