Kailee Beaton

Sweet career nanny looking for Calgary area family!

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi potential family! I am a career nanny of 12 years, experienced in the care of newborns, infants and young children with and without mental/physical impairments. I have professional, private housekeeping training for upscale homes, excellent organizing and cooking skills, and a love for health and fitness. I would have my own vehicle for transportation. I can provide references, a clean driving record and background check, as well as a long term commitment. Please let me know if you have any questions or are interested in me. Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 860-387-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider