Christina S

Teacher seeking Summer Nanny Position

Want To Connect With Christina? Get Started Now

Nanny in Uxbridge

I'm currently working as a Teacher for the York Region District School Board and I'm seeking a family that needs child care during the summer months (July & August). I live in Uxbridge but am willing to travel within Durham or York Region (Port Perry, Pickering, Ajax, Whitby Aurora, Newmarket, Markham, Stouffville, Richmond Hill). I have 9 years of experience working in educational based child care roles. During summer months I am able to provide child care, tutoring or academic based activities and minor transport to children aged 2 - 12. I am also able to prepare meals for your child(ren) and complete light housekeeping duties. My passion in life is working with children which shows in my enthusiastic, upbeat personality. As a teacher I also have a fair amount of experience working with children with special needs and I am a qualified special education teacher. Please contact me by email if interested and I can provide you with further details and my resume, a recent vulnerable sector screening and references. Payment rate and schedule are negotiable. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-963-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile