This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Janet C

Super sitter with years of experience seeking fun family to bond with — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. My childcare experience dates back to when I was 11 years old and cared for my baby sister. I grew up in a very small town in Northwestern Ontario and learned to love the outdoors and sports at an early age. I babysat occasionally during high school but really got into working with kids in my early 20s. I have worked with children in many different settings including summer camp, school/rehab environment (Bloorview Kids Rehab), daycare, preschool and after school care. I have traveled within North America and overseas with some of my families and have also provided overnight/full weekend care. I have also been responsible for creating and carrying out weekend itineraries for getaways for my co-workers and their children (approximately 30). I've cared for children of all ages and abilities. I have many longtime "clients" and treasure the relationships I've developed with their children. I currently work full time, Monday to Friday, for a health care company but am available for sitting on weekday evenings and most weekends. I would love to hear from you and learn about what you are looking for in a sitter. I look forward to hearing from you! Sara

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-427-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6P...
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 4
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile