Katie Ross

Perfect Part-Time Nanny

Want To Connect With Katie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello wonderful families. My name is Katie Ross and I am interested in being your part-time nanny. I received my honours bachelor degree in English studies from Queen's University this past spring and am now living in Toronto. I am currently attending Humber College's Post Graduate Public Relations Certificate program. Since my family is from Thornhill, I am very interested in a live-in position where I can go to school early in the morning and be ready to pick your children up from school in the afternoon. I am extremely friendly, outgoing, energetic, and patient 22-year old. I was on the Queen's tennis team and love sports, but I have also been involved in numerous plays and musicals throughout my high school and University careers, which contributes to my confident and personable demeanour. I was a nanny in Rosedale three summers ago and absolutely loved it. I have taught children tennis and drama and have grown up looking after my two younger brothers. I love kids and I know that I would make a great addition to your family. I can't wait to hear from you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-926-...
Provider Type Individuals
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider