Erin W

Super Nanny for Super Kids!

Want To Be Hired By Erin? Apply Now


Family in Kelowna

Hello! I'm Erin, and my husband Daryl and I are looking for a live-out nanny to help care for our three children. Lachlan is 7 and is in grade 2. He is very sweet, energetic and loves to play sports, read, and do crafts. Audrey is 5 and is in kindergarten. She is hilarious and enjoys dressing up, dancing and telling stories. Fraser is 2 years old and loves racing cars and singing. He is happy doing whatever his big brother and sister are doing! Of course we think they're wonderful, and we're certain you will too. All three of them love getting fresh air and shaking their sillies out. We have a pool that we use in the summer, so someone who is confident in the water would be perfect. We are a low-tech family and keep TV/computer time to a minimum. In order to keep our life more simple, we'd love to have you come to the house and help out with Fraser a few mornings a week (8 hours, give or take). We can be somewhat flexible and hope you will be too so that we can go on the occasional date night ;) If this position interests you, please contact us so that we can chat and see if we'd be a good fit. We're excited to meet you :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-575-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job