Brittany K

Seeking full time employment opportunity ASAP! (:

Nanny in Stettler

I, Brittany Kidd, have been working in child care for fourteen years(14) and at present I am looking for a permanent job. (1-3 years ) I have lots of experience in taking care children of all ages and stages. With my expertise in this field I am ready to do the job to the best of my ability. Message or call to book an interview over Skype, what's app, etc..... This is my dream job, and the experience is appreciated. I am wanting to move, however want to confirm employment first! (Currently living in Alberta, Canada.) Willing to help around your home, with chores aswell, I would provide a daily schedule and a monthly agenda! We would love to hear more from you as soon as possible. Credentials are as follows: *Early Childhood Development Certification *Occupation Health And Safety Training at a University level *SIDS course certificate *Proficient Computer skills *Financial Knowledge and Experience *Specialty Mechanical Training (Industrial tools, job specific training) *Strong Interpersonal skills *Strong communication Work Experience DAY HOME PROVIDER Stettler, AB. 2015- present day Baker/ Team Member Tim Hortans Stettler, AB. & Southampton, ON. 2010-2014 Training And Certificates Early Childhood Development certification Driver's License CPR & First Aid Certification Workplace Hazardous Materials Information Systems Certification Safe Work Place Certification Lifestyle Management Course REFERENCES AVAILABLE I do own my own vehicle Thank you for your time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 587-282-... Confirmed
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Brittany K

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Melissa Buckley

Brittany provided excellent child care for my son, while in her Day Home. She did many outings, and art activities. email: melissasuebuckley@live.com

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider