Julia Phillips

Super friendly and dependable child care provider

Want To Connect With Julia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Guelph

HI Stephanie: My name is Julia Phillips and I am 19 years old. I am extremely energetic and used to taking care of children. I am an excellent swimmer and have experience babysitting and watching kids swimming, entertaining and taking on "day trips" (park, waterpark etc.). I would respectfully discuss and follow all rules of your family home, I am able to make lunches, snacks etc., and love dogs and cats. I have lived on my own for the past two years at a dance academy in Etobicoke and I am moving back to Guelph to live at home for the summer and then attend school in the fall. I would love to meet with you to discuss how i can help your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-400-... Confirmed
Postal Code N1L...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Julia Phillips

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Linda M

I have a daughter age 14 and a son age 11. My children have known Julia their whole life. Julia is caring and energetic. She is like a big sister to my kids. She listens when they talk and has shared many laughs with them. She has wiped away a few tears as well. Julia is dependable and committed. Both of my children love to spend time with her. She is patient when my son tries to teach her a new sport he is learning and my daughter is learning the importance of being your own person and working towards what you want, no matter what others say. She has modelled the importance of hard work even when it is hard. I highly recommend Julia.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider