Drew M

Full time, long term job security in Airdrie


Family in Airdrie

Are you looking for nanny work that is full time with long term job security? If so, we are the family for you!! We are looking for a full time live out caregiver for our three children. Our oldest is 6 and in school full time. Our middle son is 4 and in preschool two days per week. The baby of our family is 2.5 and home full time. Typical hours are 8-4 Monday to Friday with the option for some overtime hours if desired by the successful candidate. Evening or weekend requests would be rare, and only if agreeable to the nanny. Hours can be somewhat flexible for the right candidate pending my schedule. Outings to various kids activities (the park, swimming, etc) would be expected. Light house cleaning, laundry, and possible meal prepping while kids are in school would be required. Punctuality and reliability are ESSENTIAL. A valid drivers license (we would provide the vehicle) is an asset but not necessarily required. Our children are polite, caring, and friendly kids. They love being interactive with adults. This includes games, crafts, and playing. We expect their carer to help them grow and learn. Our house is spacious and includes a toy room, theatre, and individual rooms for all children. We have an elderly, but very friendly old dog that will not be a responsibility of the job. Specific foods/diets would be considered and likely be accommodated. First Aid and CPR are required. This would be provided to the right candidate. We are happy to pay above average, with incremental raises to the right candidate. We try extremely hard to be a fair employer. We are looking for someone who wants to be a big part of our children's life, as this is more than just a job. Our last nanny was with us for three years and became a part of our family. A reference from her would be available should you see fit. Start date Is negotiable. Long Term desired. Please email or PM and send C.V. or resume.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-616-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job