Meagan Thomson

Super experienced child care provider available today!

Nanny in Stony Plain

Hello! I am 19 years of age and have about 6 years of experience caring for children newborn to 12. Kids are my passion and have been since I was younger. I have six brothers and three sisters, a niece and a nephew. My parents adopted most of us, and with adoption comes a whirlwind of problems for the children. One of my brothers has autism and A.D.D, while my sister has A.D.H.D and a range of other medical problems. With that comes my experience. I am experienced in caring for children with Fetal alcohol syndrome, and Fetal narcotics as well. I love all children! I am a hockey and football fanatic, ( Oilers and Eskimos), I love to read, and I love doing crafts. I currently volunteer as a teaching assistant in my youngest sisters kindergarten class the occasional couple weeks, and I really enjoy it. I have thought about making a career out of that in the next few years! I absolutely love animals! I have a great Pyrenees, lab retriever cross, 10 week old puppy, a year old German Shepard golden retriever cross, and a 13 year old Bichon shih tzu. I also have two cats and a bunch a fish. Unfortunately due to me being extremely busy with school and such these pat few years, i just got my learners license in May, so i can not drive on my own until next year. I will however have reliable transportation to and from your house. I can do much more than just take care of your child. I am comfortable cooking, cleaning, laundry, light housework, bed times, nap times, snacks, occasional babysitting as well as full time care, basically anything that is asked, i will do! I will discipline the child in the way that is asked by the parents and will make sure all house rules get followed. I can help with homework, if needed... unless its math homework, and then i am not so good at that! I don't have a set wage, i feel the employer can pay me what he/she feels necessary, if it is reasonable. Live-in or out is also fine with me. You can get a hold of me by email or phone as listed above, or you can phone my house @ 780-963-..., or find me on FaceBook (Meagan Thomson) and message me there! Have a great day!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-850-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider