Tomachi Onyewuchi

SUPER Energetic 20 year old university student looking for weekend work/summer work with a great family! :)

Want To Connect With Tomachi?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

Hello everyone, my name is Tomachi! I am an incredibly energetic 3rd year student at Western University doing an honours degree in global development and women's studies. One of my biggest passions is volunteer work. In the past few years I have worked at the Ronald McDonald House, the Boys and Girls' Club and as a mental health advocate with the Halton Region. I have over 7 years of experience with children from both babysitting and volunteer work. This past summer I worked at the Children's Aid Society in Burlington, Ontario as a volunteer camp counsellor. In high school I worked with the non for profit organization Kerr Street Ministries as an after school activity planner, as well as a middle school mentor. More about me: I am a HUGE animal lover (especially dogs [I have a black havanese named Fibo]), I am an amazing spaghetti/taco cook, I am very active (I love running, pilates, yoga). I am also available for homework help (specialty: English). I am available all day wednesday and fridays as well as weekends! I can't wait to meet your family! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-919-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6L...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider