This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Sunnyside/Kensington nanny-housecleaner ready to go! — Archived

Nanny in Calgary

To whom it may concern, My name is Kali, I am a 24 year old caucasian female. I have a bachelors degree in Sociology from the University of Calgary, as well as a minor in Anthropology. I am an extremely hard working, dedicated person who always takes her job seriously. I enjoy reading, knitting, puzzles and board games. My hobbies include writing, drawing and sewing. I am a very tidy person, who truly enjoys cleaning and organizing a mess. Every nook and cranny gets my attention. I adore animals, and have no allergies to pet fur. I originally come from a very small town on an island in Coastal British Columbia. I am the youngest of three children, and currently live with my brother in Calgary. I love my family, as they have always been my constant supporters throughout life. I have several years experience working with children. I have volunteered at my home town elementary school, as a substitute 'parent' during educational play times arranged by the school. References can be made available upon request. I also have several years as a babysitter/nanny for a several wonderful couples, who I can also get references from. The children I am used to taking care of fall in the age range of 10 months to 6 years. I look at these opportunities, to help assist in care-giving and house-cleaning, as valuable experience to be gained for when I have my own children. It would be an honour and a privilege to be allowed into your home, to help in any way that I can. Thank you, and take care.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.