Erin Dobson

Summertime Nanny Available

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, My Name is Erin Dobson and I am currently a full time undergraduate student in my second year at Ontario College of Art and Design University taking a Bachelor degree in Industrial Design. I am seeking summer employment although I am also available for part time work during the following school year if needed. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages, as I have been a camp counselor, a babysitter, a nanny/personal driver and an older sister. For the past three years I have worked for a family with three children (ages 6 15) as their part time nanny that involved tasks such as assisting with birthday/pool parties, driving them to extracurricular activities and friends houses, etc. I also worked at a horseback riding summer camp for three years as a riding instructor and camp assistant where I got experience with dealing with child injuries and stressful/difficult situations that required educated decision making, first aid and the ability to remain calm under pressure. I am enthusiastic to be a nanny because I love children and have a strong understanding of differentiating between work and play, which is crucial for this type of job. I am also very physically active and enjoy healthy lifestyles, which I think is beneficial to promote to children. I am flexible with hours (available days, nights and weekends) and adapt to new situations very easily. I believe that I would be an asset to your family because of my experience, outgoing but mature personality and reliability.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-216-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider