Taylor M

Available evenings/weekends

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now

Nanny in Fort Saskatchewan

I am originally from the Edmonton area, but moved to Calgary two years ago to pursue my dreams of becoming a nurse; I am currently in my third year of studies at Mount Royal University. I live a very active lifestyle. My interests and hobbies include activities such as working out, playing sports, and spending quality time with family and friends. In the summer I love doing outdoor activities such as, going for hikes, walks and bike rides. I am also outgoing, and love challenges. I have many experiences with childcare in my past; I have babysat children aged 1 month to 8 years and have babysat up to 5 children at a time. Im self-motivated and dont mind a challenge, such as having more than 2 children of any ages. I love being with children; I like to watch them grow and learn. I believe that working with children in the past, is a great asset, which would make me a benefit to you and your family. I learn quickly and accomplish any goals that need to be completed for the day. I am looking for full time hours in the summer, until university resumes in the fall. If you feel our schedules could work please feel free to contact me. References available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-293-...
Postal Code T8L...
Provider Type Individuals
Days Per Week 3
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile