Laura S

Summer University Student Available for Child Care

Nanny in Stratford

Hello :) My name is Laura and I am 20 years old, in my 3rd year of of university at Western. I will be in Stratford from May until August and will be available as a nanny/babysitter. I love babysitting and have been doing it since 2008. I am highly trained in first aid and possess the skills and knowledge to deal with emergency situations that may arise. With 3 younger cousins, I have had a lot of experience babysitting for them as well as for many other families in the Stratford area. Please contact me if you are interested in learning more.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-949-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider