Stephania S

Summer to permanent babysitting position!

Want To Be Hired By Stephania? Apply Now

Family in Toronto

Hi my name is Stephania, I am a Humber College Student, who recently moved from Ottawa with my 2 years old son. I don\'t have any family here and you can imagine how hard it is without support. I just finish my first year of college and landed a job in my field. I am starting work as of next week (May 4th). My son currently goes to Humber daycare (North Campus) between the hours of 7:30am to 6pm. What I am looking for this summer is someone to babysit him during the weekends and pick him up after hours during the week. As of the month of May I am only working on the weekend. He will be away on vacation for the entire month of June and back for July. Therefore for the month of July and August I will need someone to pick him up from daycare and babysit for the weekend. Once I got back to school in September I will only work during the weekend. I will have my schedule for a month in advance therefore the hours of care will be set in advance as well. I will drop him off at your place or you can come to my place its optional. And I am willing to negotiate a price. If you have any question please feel free to contact me @ 647-834-... or Looking forward to hear from you! Thank you! Stephania

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-834-... Confirmed
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile