Kim Bolen

Summer time nanny with 8 years of experience working in ECE

Nanny in Regina

Hi there, my name is Kim! I am 31 years old and am looking a family who is in need of childcare services from July - August. I currently work in a daycare that is run in a school, so I will be available to work from the first week of July till the last week in August. I have my full Early Childhood Education Diploma from SIAST. I have been working in daycares for about 8 years, and have worked with children from 2 weeks old, to 12 years old. I have also worked with children with different medical, and behavioural needs. I am flexible on wage, however because this would be my full time job, I can't charge less than $12/hour. I also have a full resume with references that is available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-519-... Confirmed
Postal Code S4R...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider