Jessica Porth

University Student Nanny


Nanny in Langley

Hey everyone :) I am a university student at Simon Fraser University with hopes of getting into nursing school beginning in 2017. I have tons of experience babysitting for children of ages 3 months - 10 years old. For a few years while I was in high school I volunteered with the City of Surrey doing preschool day camps and summer day camps. I am fun loving and easy to get along with. I love playing outdoors with children, going on fun adventures and doing arts and crafts. Currently, I volunteer at Canuck Place Children's Hospice with children of all ages and health issues. There, I spend time with the children, go to school with them and spend time outdoors. I am searching for a Nanny position starting in June 2016.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-868-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider