Alexandra 'Ali' Glazier

Summer Time Nanny Available

Nanny in Calgary

I am looking for a full time summer nanny position with a family who is passionate about being active. I am passionate, outgoing, upbeat and love to have new experiences. I love to be in the outdoors and participating in a wide variety of activities. I have been a full summer time nanny for the last two years. I am extremely passionate about physical activity and healthy living and am currently a student at Mount Royal University in the Health and Physical Education program, beginning my fourth year in the fall. I have been an athletic coach most of my teenage and adult life, coaching various sports such as: figure skating, learn to skate and power skating programs, soccer from U4-U18 levels and dance from preschool to teenage programs. Though I have not coached them all I have also been involved in swimming, basketball, volleyball and football throughout my athlete career. I am Emergency and Standard First Aid certified through Rocky Mountain Adventure Medicine, I have Level One and Two of the NCCP certification, Skate Canada Primary STARSkate and CanPower certifications, Red Cross Bronze Cross Swimming certified and hold the Intermediate Imperial Classical Ballet Exam. I have lots of experience with animals. I currently have two dogs of my own and throughout my life have been responsible for the care of dogs, cats and horses.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-993-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Alexandra 'Ali' Glazier

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Scott Jamieson

Ali Glazier was employed by our family for 2 summers to care and support for our 2 children. During that time she was responsible for their care, see they made it to playdates, activities, Dr appointments and house/pet sitting when needed. Ali's educational background and numerous years of youth coaching made her an excellent caregiver for our children. I have no hesitation recommending Ali for similar posiitons. Scott

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider