Cayley Moroz

Summer Nanny/Casual Babysitter

Nanny in Saskatoon

My name is Cayley Moroz. I am currently a student at the University of Saskatchewan. This is my first year in university and I have recently applied to the College of Nursing for next year. I have a lot of experience babysitting as I have only looked after children for the last few years opposed to having a job at a company. I have babysat children as young as 5 months up to 12 years of age. I really enjoy babysitting and I would love to nanny when I am out of school for the summer. I will be available to start (full time if needed) at the beginning of May until the beginning of September. I can also start before May but it can only be casual until I am done school. If this sounds like a good fit feel free to contact me for more information :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-381-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online February 26, 2017 at 10:05 AM EST
(about 2 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider