Chelsea Morningstar

Summer Nanny/Babysitter

Nanny in Wallaceburg

Hi! I'm Chelsea, I'm currently a student at Western University studying Psychology and Linguistics. My goal is to be a speech-language pathologist, I love working with kids. I have had experience babysitting kids of all ages for over 6 years and I was also a gymnastics coach for 4 years, both were great jobs. I'm looking for either a full time or a couple part time jobs for the summer (the beginning of May until the end of August). Ideally I would like to be able to work full time with one family the whole summer! As of right now I do not have a police check or first aid but would be willing to get both before starting work. Feel free to send me a message and we can talk further, I can't wait to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-350-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider