Michelle Sousa

Summer Nanny with experience available for hire!

Want To Connect With Michelle? Get Started Now


Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a 30 year old Respiratory Therapy student at the University of Manitoba looking for a summer job.I am available to your family Monday to Friday for the months of April - September. For as long as I can remember I have always really enjoyed kids and it probably has a lot to do with the fact that I became an aunt for the first time when I was 18 years old. Since then I have become an aunt five more times and over the years have devoted a lot of my time to babysitting my nieces and nephews whenever I was needed. Because of this I am comfortable with children of all ages. I am more than competent with feeding, diaper changes, potty training and all aspects of baby and toddler care and also comfortable with the changing interests of a child as they grow into a preteen. I feel it is important to encourage play that is not only fun but educational and exciting for a child so I think I can bring a new perspective to this as I love learning, consider myself to be crafty and have been an athlete my whole life. I would be happy to take my interests and turn them into a dynamic and enjoyable summer experience for any child and/or children I have the pleasure of nannying this summer. I have my own car so could travel to most locations in and around Winnipeg but I also have a home in river heights so would also be open to having your child/children come to my home. I like to cook so I would be comfortable providing lunches and healthy snacks or you could provide food, whatever you prefer is ok with me! In regards to pay I am open to discussion but due to my age and vast experience I will not consider pay that I believe is more suited to a teenage babysitter. I already have my criminal record check, child abuse check and CPR certification. If you have further questions please don't hesitate to ask!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-979-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider