Jamie S

Summer Nanny, responsible, fun and energetic!

Want To Connect With Jamie? Get Started Now


Nanny in North Bay

My name is Jamie and I am a 25 years old female, graduated from Bachelors degree of Health and Physical Education at Nipissing University, and attending Teachers college in the fall. I am looking to work as a full or part time nanny this summer in North bay. I've work and volunteered at various camps and sports programs for about 10 years now and I am certified/ trained in first aid, CPR and AED. Ive spent the last 4 years focused on post secondary education as teaching and physical activity is something I am very passionate about. I am very outgoing, organized and responsible, and have experience with all age groups of children. Along with being fun, active and energetic I can cook, tidy, have experience with pets, and am able to run errands as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-851-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider