Freya Dearden

Summer nanny position!

Nanny in Oakville

Hi there! My name is Freya Dearden I am a 20 year old female attending Dalhousie University in Halifax, Nova Scotia. I am currently studying gender and women's studies with a minor in sociology with the final goal of attending a post undergraduate program in social work, specifically focusing on children. I am looking for a full-time summer position in or around Oakville, Burlington, or Mississauga. My interest in childcare began when my younger cousins were born. Being able to watch as they grew into their personalities and explore their surroundings made me realize how precious life truly is. Given the opportunity to work with children allows me to see life in a different perspective. I've had previous experience working with a family in Oakville with responsibilities of drop-off and pick-up from school and other activities, some meal preparation, housework, and a few overnight stays. Children have allowed me to grow into a compassionate, caring, nurturing individual. My outgoing personality has allowed me to explore all kinds of different hobbies throughout my life but the ones that have made an impact on me personally have been ballet and yoga. Ballet has been apart of my life since I was very young and it has taught me grace, punctuality, discipline and elegance. Whilst my new found love for yoga has helped expand my knowledge of a healthy lifestyle, which I believe is the key to happiness. I am a very easy going individual that loves to be around people. I am an energetic young women who enjoys staying active and busy, while remaining focused and determined on what is most important to me. I look forward to having the opportunity to impact young individuals lives. If I could be of any assistance to you and your family please don't hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thanks Freya!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-233-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider