Sarah L

Summer Nanny needed for our 2 Children


Family in Burlington

We are looking for a full-time nanny to take care of our 20 month old son and 5 year old daughter for the Summer. Responsibilities include: feeding, playing, singing, going for walks, reading, taking kids to drop-ins/swimming lessons/library, and having fun in general. At the end of the day we are really looking for a caring nanny with a fun-loving spirit to look after our happy little boy and girl. Although we don\'t expect the nanny to clean the house, we do expect the house remains tidy (toys put away after use, clean up after meals, etc) on a daily basis. We may occasionally ask you to throw in a load of laundry or two as well. Requirements: Experience with a toddler Infant/preschooler CPR/First Aid Fluency in English Ability to speak either German or French considered a plus but not a requirement. Hours would be 7:30 am - 4 pm and wages are the going rate. Start date is ideally Monday June 22nd so that the nanny will have a full week with just our toddler to get accustomed to his schedule. Our daughter would join in the following week. Please contact Sarah or Peter in the evenings at 289-337-.... Any email responses can be sent to (please include resume).

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-233-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job