Celina Costa

Summer Nanny / Mommy Helper

Nanny in Toronto

Currently I am attending Humber College, Lakeshore Campus, enrolled in Bachelor of Child and Youth Care. I am in the process of attending my second year. I would really appreciate the opportunity to gain some additional experience with your job opportunity as child and youth care falls into my future career path. In addition to my educational direction, I have also volunteered as a teachers assistance at Michael Cranny Elementary School as well as Dovercourt Boys and Girls Club After School Program, tending to the children, factilitating and playing different games and activities as well as taking fun field trips. Over the past year in school I have compiled a series of activities to do with children that can keep them occupied and that each have an underlining skill. I can create a snack plan with the food that they usually eat, keeping with their dietary plan as well as avoiding any allergies they may have. Also, I enjoy cleaning around the house and keeping things organized and tidy. Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions or would like to setup an interview. I am excited about the opportunity to gain work experience working with you and look forward to meeting with you. Sincerely, Celina Costa

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-632-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5N...
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Minimum - $11.40
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider