Brooke S

SUMMER NANNY - Looking for employment - Energetic, Loving, Creative, Patient, Athletic

Want To Connect With Brooke? Get Started Now

Nanny in Burlington

Available as of May 1st, 2018 - September 1st, 2018. 20 years old (08.10.97) Looking for part-time/full-time SUMMER employment! Up-to-date background check. Lots of experience working with kids (Previous Camp Counsellor, Previous Nanny Summer 2016). Very responsible, reliable, energetic, caring, patient, loving and active. I love working with children. 86 high school average (honour roll student) Currently a 3rd year honours student at McMaster University. Live in a close knit family of 4. Dog lover to a Golden Retriever. Being a nanny during the summer is a great way to get outside, be active, and enjoy the outdoors. I would love to have the opportunity to work for you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-808-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Brooke S

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Joanne F

I am pleased to highly recommend Brooke S. she has been a delight having her as a sitter to my two children since they were babies. At every stage she has been so good with them. She is fun, creative and the kids always want her back. As a Mom I have trusted in her to keep my children safe, happy and entertained.

Share This Profile