Megan Stefanich

Summer Nanny!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, my name is Megan Stefanich. I am attending the University of Calgary for a major in Psychology. My goals for the future are to work in a school and be a counsellor for children. I am looking for work as a nanny this summer because I have a great love for children, and being able to be a part of someone's live that can teach them and help them grow and learn. While I am young, I have had many experiences with children from tutoring, to babysitting, to teaching piano lessons. I am very eager to provide assistance for a family, and fill the children's summer with different experiences and new opportunities. I am hoping to start in May and work with the kids until the end of August as needed. Please, feel free to contact me with inquiries or questions, as I am more than willing to provide references. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-803-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.20
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online May 20, 2017 at 8:36 PM EDT
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider