Jaya V

Fun Loving Nanny with Experience and Schooling

Want To Connect With Jaya? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi, my name is Jaya and I am currently attending Algonquin College for Bachelor of Early Learning and Community Development. I am currently doing a mentorship work at Bells Corners Cooperative Nursery School and have been there for two years now. I am knowledgeable in child development, current research on best practices and I am CPR First Aid certified. I keep my police record check and immunization record up to date and would love to chat with you. I am searching for a full-time position from May to August or part-time throughout the year! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I look forward to hearing from you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-252-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jaya V

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Emma O

I am writing on behalf of Jaya Valentino regarding CanadianNanny.ca job opportunites. Jaya and I are both Playroom Associates at Movati Athletic. I have gotten to know Jaya quite well and can thoroughly vouch for her character and abilities. Jaya is a pleasure to work with because her pleasant and positive attitude can make nearly any work seem fun and interesting. She works amazing with children of all ages, and always finds fun things to do with each child she meets. Jaya always takes initiative to make sure her work was done exceptionally well. Jaya is also willing to work on areas she feels she could improve upon. I know she would be an excellent fit for this organization. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me. Best, Emma O'Brien

Share This Profile