Maria Alejandra Oller Casas, OCT

Summer Nanny

Nanny in Oakville

My name is Alejandra Oller and I would like to be considered for the Summer Nanny position. I have completed a Bachelor of Arts, Honours in Psychology from Carleton University and a Bachelor of Education Laude from the University of Ottawa. I am very passionate about providing excellent educational services to children in my community. If you are interested please do not hesitate to contact me. References are available upon request. I have a vocation for providing education and facilitating child/youth development. I thank you in advance for your time, and I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your consideration. Sincerely, Maria Alejandra Oller Casas, OCT

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-334-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6M...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Weekly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Maria Alejandra Oller Casas, OCT’s Other Listings