Katiana Buchi

Summer Nanny

Nanny in Halifax

Hey Folks! I am a recent high school graduate looking to spend my summer in Halifax before I head to University in the fall. I am currently going through the grueling task of trying to find employment before I leave my hometown behind, and I found this adorable site and thought why not try to see what's out there for someone with sitting experience. I have 3 years experience babysitting in my neighbourhood and I just recently finished a two-month work placement at a local daycare. My credentials include a child abuse registry check, and a vulnerable sector/criminal record check (both acquired April 2016). I would be more than willing to provide references from past employers, and should you have any further concerns I welcome you to contact me any time! Thanks, Katiana

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-430-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider