Gina Neonakis

Summer Nanny

Nanny in North York

Hello! I am currently a second year student at the Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine in North York and am seeking full-time employment for the summer! (May-September) Last summer I was a nanny for a family of three children (ages 7, 7 and 9) in Nova Scotia and I absolutely loved spending time with them and watching them grow. Some responsibilities included making meals, transportation and supervision on day trips such as the beach, pool, parks and events and most importantly just having a fun summer together! I would love to be able to experience a summer with a family in the Toronto area! Additionally, I have prior experience as a Program Lead at the Boys and Girls Club of East Dartmouth (Nova Scotia). Here, I began before the summer months in the after school program where I was responsible for planning and leading activities for a group of grade 2-3 students. At the same time I did the lunch program at an elementary school where I monitored a classroom of grade 3 students during lunch and time outdoors. After this, I moved into the summer program where I was responsible for a group of 12-14 year olds, and on occasion 4-6 year olds. While closely supervising this group of around 15 youth, I ensured everybody ate together at the proper lunch and snack hours, made sure transportation from place to place was organized and most importantly allowed them to have a fun summer! I have a valid drivers license, am willing to cook healthy meals, do grocery shopping, housework, look after pets, and am willing to fulfill any requirements you may have for me. I have my St. Johns Ambulance First Aid CPR/AED Level A and C and will ensure safety in all circumstances. Most importantly, I will make this summer fun and joyful for whomever I have the honor of taking under my care :) Thank you! Gina

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-802-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Gina Neonakis’s Other Listings