Stephanie Schmidt

Summer Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Stephanie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, my name is Stephanie, I am 21 years old and in my second year at the College of Education at the University of Saskatchewan. I have 8 months of nannying experience to three girls ages 11, 9 and 6 at the time, 5 months nannying experience with three boys ages 8, 5, and 3 at the time and 9 years experience of babysitting for all ages. I am looking for a full-time summer nannying position starting July 2017 preferably working Monday-Friday but is negotiable. I have a criminal record check and a clean driving record and more than happy to get my CPR and First Aid if required. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions or would like to review my resume and criminal record check. Thanks for your time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-380-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider