Joanie Hubert-Lambert

Summer job, full time

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Joanie, I am a 24 year-old French student in my second year at Universit de Trois-Rivires in Qubec, studying for a baccalaureate in psychology. Working as a cook for the last 6 years, I am presently looking for a summer job that would allow me to learn English. Loving children, I think I would make a great nanny and bring so much to your children, including learning French in a fun way. I have a lot of experience in babysitting, am at ease with children of all ages, and I also coached 6-12 years old in soccer for two summers. I am honest, mature, creative, reliable and love to get going. I do not smoke, I have a car and a certificate in first-aid. I would be available at the end of June until the end of August. I come from Qubec and am mainly looking for a family willing to host me. Be in Ottawa is not an obligation. I can easily go to another location in Ontario. Please contact me via the site or by email and I would be glad to send you my curriculum vitae and to answer any questions you may have. Sincerely,

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 819-266-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language French
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider