Victoria Schmeiler

Summer Full Time Nanny Available

Nanny in Calgary

Hii!! My Name is Victoria, although I go by Tori. I am 19 years old and am in my second year of post secondary education at the University of Calgary, studying political science and early childhood education! I grew up in a large family as a middle child with 2 brothers and a sister. My older sister has two children of her own, my nephew is 7 and my niece is 3 and we spend a lot of time with them! I frequently look after them on a long term basis! All my life I have been involved in synchronized swimming, I have swam for 11 years competitively and have coached young girls for 4 years now! I also have a deep passion for art (crafts, painting, drawing and creating!) I also love spending time outdoors! I do not have professional work in childcare, however I have been babysitting since I was 13, and work with young athletes (6-15) on a regular basis at my job as a synchronized swimming coach. I intend to provide care by using the skills that I have required growing up with young kids around me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-554-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider